EMMER, JACKSON / Alpine Coda

EMMER, JACKSON / Alpine Coda

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Limited Edition, first pressing of "Alpine Coda" on audiophile-quality, 180g vinyl. Only 300 copies printed, each signed and numbered- in gold.


  1. When the Lawn Gets Dark
  2. Chasing Gold
  3. Turn Up the Jukebox
  4. Little Things
  5. Anything Once
  6. Fork in the Road (feat. Mary Bragg)
  7. I Don’t Miss You
  8. I Don’t Want This (Job Interview Song)
  9. Acetaminophen
  10. We Kill What We Love

Emmer's third, full length solo album was recorded in Nashville, TN, and produced by Mary Bragg.



Sold Out